User Search

Click Manage User to view and edit the User details.

Displaying Results    1 - 8 of 8   < 1 >

 

First Name Last Name Email Address Telephone Number Active Create Date Last Modify Date
Michael Siperco michael.siperco@velocitytradecapital.com (416) 323-2150 Yes 2020-01-09 11:12:30 2020-03-21 15:00:47
Todd Sikorski todd.sikorski@velocitytradecapital.com 416-323-2155 Yes 2020-01-09 11:22:00 2020-03-22 16:06:49
Lisa Mulberry sn20@shrinkingplanet.com 416-555-1234 x999 Yes 2016-04-30 19:25:39 2020-03-23 13:49:18
Andrew Morton andrew.morton@velocitytradecapital.com Yes 2020-08-12 14:42:46 2020-08-17 07:43:45
Mark Heim mark.heim@velocitytradecapital.com Yes 2020-08-12 14:42:16 2020-08-12 14:42:16
Connors Eilersen connors@shrinkingplanet.com 1234567890 Yes 2020-01-09 13:03:03 2020-01-09 13:03:03
David U Adams U vtuser@david.spiserver.com phone numb er Yes 2020-04-27 16:15:13 2020-04-27 16:18:11
David Adams d.adams@shrinkingplanet.com Yes 2020-04-27 15:04:27 2020-04-29 11:00:49
First Name Last Name Email Address Telephone Number Active
Michael Siperco michael.siperco@velocitytradecapital.com (416) 323-2150 Yes
Todd Sikorski todd.sikorski@velocitytradecapital.com 416-323-2155 Yes
Lisa Mulberry sn20@shrinkingplanet.com 416-555-1234 x999 Yes
Andrew Morton andrew.morton@velocitytradecapital.com Yes
Mark Heim mark.heim@velocitytradecapital.com Yes
Connors Eilersen connors@shrinkingplanet.com 1234567890 Yes
David U Adams U vtuser@david.spiserver.com phone numb er Yes
David Adams d.adams@shrinkingplanet.com Yes

First Name:

Michael

Last Name:

Siperco

Email Address:

michael.siperco@velocitytradecapital.com

Telephone Number:

(416) 323-2150

Active:

Yes

First Name:

Todd

Last Name:

Sikorski

Email Address:

todd.sikorski@velocitytradecapital.com

Telephone Number:

416-323-2155

Active:

Yes

First Name:

Lisa

Last Name:

Mulberry

Email Address:

sn20@shrinkingplanet.com

Telephone Number:

416-555-1234 x999

Active:

Yes

First Name:

Andrew

Last Name:

Morton

Email Address:

andrew.morton@velocitytradecapital.com

Telephone Number:

Active:

Yes

First Name:

Mark

Last Name:

Heim

Email Address:

mark.heim@velocitytradecapital.com

Telephone Number:

Active:

Yes

First Name:

Connors

Last Name:

Eilersen

Email Address:

connors@shrinkingplanet.com

Telephone Number:

1234567890

Active:

Yes

First Name:

David U

Last Name:

Adams U

Email Address:

vtuser@david.spiserver.com

Telephone Number:

phone numb er

Active:

Yes

First Name:

David

Last Name:

Adams

Email Address:

d.adams@shrinkingplanet.com

Telephone Number:

Active:

Yes